Home>Politics>Members to be sworn-in (1): House of Keys 2021

Members to be sworn-in (1): House of Keys 2021

Tuesday 28 September in politics

Following the General Election on the Isle of Man last week, we see the successful candidates get sworn into their official positions. Part one see’s the oath taken by:

  • Jason Moorhouse and Tim Glover elected for Arbory, Castletown and Malew.
  • Alf Cannan and Tim Johnston elected for Ayre and Michael.
  • Ann Corlett and Chris Thomas elected in Douglas Central.

Islandlife.im Services

With Us!
Follow Us!