Home>Politics>Members to be sworn-in (3): House of Keys 2021

Members to be sworn-in (3): House of Keys 2021

Tuesday 28 September in politics

Following the General Election on the Isle of Man last week, we see the successful candidates get sworn into their official positions. Part three see’s the oath taken by:

  • Daphne Caine and Andrew Smith elected for Garff.
  • Kate Lord-Brennan and Tim Crookall elected for Glenfaba and Peel.
  • Jane Poole-Wilson and Stu Peters elected for Middle.

Islandlife.im Services

With Us!
Follow Us!