Home>Politics
David Ashford MHK

A catch up with the new Treasury Minister

Tuesday 2 November in politics

The new Treasury Minister, David Ashford MHK, caught up with Islandlife about his re-election and delight to have been appointed to the new role after four interesting years as Health Minister. Mr Ashford explained how he’s ready to tackle the new position and that he’s keen to “engage all the departments and the Ministers to ensure we have a fair settlement across all our services.”


READ MORE

Ann Corlett

Ann Corlett: House of Keys 2021 election

Thursday 16 September in Politics
Duncan Livingstone

Duncan Livingstone: House of Keys 2021 election

Monday 13 September in Politics
Leonard Singer

Leonard Singer: House of Keys 2021 election

Sunday 12 September in Politics
Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith: House of Keys 2021 election

Friday 10 September in Politics
Sara Hackman

Sara Hackman: House of Keys 2021 election

Friday 10 September in Politics
Alison Lynch

Alison Lynch: House of Keys 2021 election

Thursday 9 September in Politics
Jonathan Kinrade

Jonathan Kinrade: House of Keys 2021 election

Thursday 9 September in Politics
Erica Spencer

Erica Spencer: House of Keys 2021 election

Tuesday 7 September in Politics
Simon Mann

Simon Mann: House of Keys 2021 election

Saturday 4 September in Politics
John Wannenburgh

John Wannenburgh: House of Keys 2021 election

Saturday 4 September in Politics
Peter Willers

Peter Willers: House of Keys 2021 election

Friday 3 September in Politics
Steve Crowther

Steve Crowther: House of Keys 2021 election

Friday 3 September in Politics
Jane Poole-Wilson

Jane Poole-Wilson: House of Keys 2021 election

Thursday 2 September in Politics
Ray Harmer

Ray Harmer: House of Keys 2021 election

Wednesday 1 September in Politics
James Cherry

James Cherry: House of Keys 2021 election

Tuesday 31 August in Politics
Robert Cowell

Robert Cowell: House of Keys 2021 election

Thursday 26 August in Politics
Chris Thomas

Chris Thomas: House of Keys 2021 election

Thursday 26 August in Politics
Jamie Smith

Jamie Smith: House of Keys 2021 election

Monday 23 August in Politics
Jason Moorhouse

Jason Moorhouse: House of Keys 2021 election

Monday 23 August in Politics
Alf Cannan

Alf Cannan: House of Keys 2021 election

Monday 23 August in Politics
Graham Cregeen

Graham Cregeen: House of Keys 2021 election

Friday 20 August in Politics
Martyn Perkins

Martyn Perkins: House of Keys 2021 election

Friday 20 August in Politics
Leo Cussons

Leo Cussons: House of Keys 2021 election

Tuesday 17 August in Politics
Damian Ciappelli

Damian Ciappelli: House of Keys 2021 election

Tuesday 17 August in Politics
Mark Kemp

Mark Kemp: House of Keys 2021 election

Thursday 12 August in Politics
Trevor Cowin

Trevor Cowin: House of Keys 2021 election

Wednesday 11 August in Politics
Dr Alex Allinson

Dr Alex Allinson: House of Keys 2021 election

Tuesday 10 August in Politics
Gerard Higgins

Gerard Higgins: House of Keys 2021 election

Tuesday 10 August in Politics
Dr Michelle Haywood

Dr Michelle Haywood: House of Keys 2021 election

Tuesday 10 August in Politics
Gareth Young

Gareth Young: House of Keys 2021 election

Monday 9 August in Politics
Christine Urquhart

Christine Urquhart: House of Keys 2021 election

Thursday 5 August in Politics
Michael Leather

Michael Leather: House of Keys 2021 election

Thursday 5 August in Politics
Clare Barber

Clare Barber: House of Keys 2021 election

Wednesday 4 August in Politics
Mikey Lee

Mikey Lee: House of Keys 2021 election

Tuesday 3 August in Politics
postal voting

Applications for postal voting open ahead of general election

Friday 30 July in Politics
Minister Health and Social Care

Minister Health and Social Care: update part two

Friday 30 July in Politics
Minister Health and Social Care

Minister Health and Social Care: update part one

Friday 30 July in Politics
David Ashford

David Ashford: House of Keys 2021 election

Thursday 29 July in Politics
Lawrie Hooper

Lawrie Hooper: House of Keys 2021 election

Wednesday 21 July in Politics
Election of new President of Tynwald

Election of new President of Tynwald

Tuesday 20 July in Politics
Geoffrey Boot

Geoffrey Boot: House of Keys 2021 election

Friday 16 July in Politics
Tim Johnston

Tim Johnston: House of Keys 2021 election

Wednesday 14 July in Politics
Tynwald President hustings

Tynwald President hustings – Part 3

Wednesday 14 July in Politics
Tynwald President hustings

Tynwald President hustings – Part 2

Wednesday 14 July in Politics
Tynwald President hustings

Tynwald President hustings – Part 1

Wednesday 14 July in Politics
Petitions for Redress of Grievance: Tynwald Day 2021

Petitions for Redress of Grievance: Tynwald Day 2021

Thursday 8 July in Politics
Stu Peters

Stu Peters: House of Keys 2021 election

Thursday 8 July in Politics
Andrew Langan-Newton

Andrew Langan-Newton: House of Keys 2021 election

Friday 2 July in Politics
Jon Joughin

Jon Joughin: House of Keys 2021 election

Friday 2 July in Politics
Tim Glover

Tim Glover: House of Keys 2021 election

Friday 2 July in Politics
Demonstration at House of Keys Sitting for Elm Trees

Demonstration at House of Keys Sitting for Elm Trees

Wednesday 30 June in Politics
Claire Christian: House of Keys 2021 election

Claire Christian: House of Keys 2021 election

Thursday 24 June in Politics
Paul Quine: House of Keys 2021 Election

Paul Quine: House of Keys 2021 Election

Wednesday 23 June in Politics
Michael Josem

Michael Josem: House of Keys 2021 election

Tuesday 22 June in Politics
David Fowler

David Fowler: House of Keys 2021 Election

Monday 21 June in Politics
David Ashford

Health and Social Care Minister David Ashford: Update June 2021 - Part One

Monday 21 June in Politics
Health and Social Care Minister David Ashford

Health and Social Care Minister David Ashford: Update June 2021 - Part Two

Monday 21 June in Politics
Paul Weatherall

House of Keys 2021 Election: Paul Weatherall

Wednesday 9 June in Politics
Ralph Peake

Ralph Peake: House of Keys Election 2021

Thursday 3 June in Politics
Minister for Heath and Social Care: Update One

Minister for Heath and Social Care: Update One

Wednesday 2 June in Politics
Minister for Health and Social Care: Update Two

Minister for Health and Social Care: Update Two

Wednesday 2 June in Politics
Minister for Health and Social Care: Update Three

Minister for Health and Social Care: Update Three

Wednesday 2 June in Politics
Minister for Health and Social Care: Update Four

Minister for Health and Social Care: Update Four

Wednesday 2 June in Politics
Minister for Health and Social Care: Update Five

Minister for Health and Social Care: Update Five

Wednesday 2 June in Politics
House of Keys 2021 Election: Rob Callister

House of Keys 2021 Election: Rob Callister

Wednesday 26 May in Politics
Catch Up With Chris Robertshaw MHK

Catch Up With Chris Robertshaw MHK

Tuesday 25 May in Politics
Point by Point Rebuttal: Julie Edge

Point by Point Rebuttal: Julie Edge

Monday 24 May in Politics
House of Keys 2021 Election: Julie Edge

House of Keys 2021 Election: Julie Edge

Monday 24 May in Politics
House of Keys 2021 Election: Daphne Caine

House of Keys 2021 Election: Daphne Caine

Thursday 20 May in Politics
David Ashford MHK

Minister of Health & Social Care: David Ashford Update - 17th May 2021

Monday 17 May in Politics
David Ashford MHK

David Ashford MHK Q&A - Part 1 - 10th May 2021

Monday 10 May in Politics
David Ashford MHK

David Ashford MHK Q&A - Part 2 - 10th May 2021

Monday 10 May in Politics
David Ashford

David Ashford Q and A Session

Tuesday 4 May in Politics

Islandlife.im Services

Advertise
With Us!
Follow Us!